Contact Us

By Phone: 270-444-6828

Email: info@markethousetheatre.org

Box Office Assistant Marta Hoy info@mhtplay.com  270-444-6828 ext. 112

Business Manager Marsha Cash  mcash@mhtplay.com  270-444-6828 ext. 102

Development Coordinator  Cindy Miller  cmiller@mhtplay.com  270-444-6828 ext. 103

Education Director  April Cochran  acochran@mhtplay.com  270-444-6828 ext. 106

Education Assistant Ashlee Soldo  ashlee@mhtplay.com 

Facility & Equipment Rentals Coordinator Travis Hensel  thensel@mhtplay.com 270-444-6828 ext. 107

Executive Director Michael Cochran  m.cochran@mhtplay.com  270-444-6828 ext. 105

Marketing Director Alex Hilkey alex@mhtplay.com 270-444-6828 ext. 113

Box Office Manager Kiley Kreuger kiley@mhtplay.com 270-444-6828 ext. 104

Mail

132 Market House Square
Paducah KY 42001

Facebook: Market House Theatre and Market House Theatre Education

Twitter: @InfoMHT

Instagram: markethousetheatre

Get our mobile app for iPhone  Market House Theatre in the app store.